1. Welcome to NikonCafe.com—a friendly Nikon camera & photography discussion forum!

    If you are thinking of buying a camera or need help with your photos, you will find our forum members full of advice! Click here to join for free!

Anyone used DigitalLiquidators.com?

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by AnthonyRSS, Sep 3, 2008.

  1. AnthonyRSS


    Aug 17, 2008
    I found Digital Liquidators through a magazine ad and some of their prices look almost too good to be true. Does anyone have any experience with them?

  2. AnthonyRSS


    Aug 17, 2008
    Eewww... I read some of those reviews and it makes me ill.

  3. PeteZ28


    Oct 5, 2007
    Newtown, PA
    B&H buys and sells more camera equipment than probably anybody else in the world. If someone has it for much, if any lower than they do, it's a scam.

    'nuff said!
  4. doobes


    Aug 15, 2006
    Reston, VA
    As close as I've gotten was getting OfficeMax to match one of their prices on an Olympus E-10 MANY moons ago. Otherwise I wouldn't touch them with a 10 foot pole....
  5. go with B&H, Adorama or Roberts. they are the real deal.
  6. My old neighbor told me that he loves to deal with companies such as this. He said that as long as you use your credit card and when ordering don't get anything other than what you ordered, and make sure to ask them if it's a USA model, then they have to ship you the camera at some time. If they don't or ship you a non-USA model, you can have your CC dispute it.

    For me, that's too much hassle.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.