I just don't understand how computers work. My mind just doesn't wrap around their concepts. After I've worked up an image with NX and "saved" it, what happens to the changes I've made? The reason I ask is that my trial version runs out in less than a week and I'm still working on all the images. None have been converted to jpeg. When the trial ends, will I lose that data and have to start over?