Falls Mill, Belvidere Tennessee

PGB

The family and I took a little road trip today to Tennessee. We decided to go to Falls Mill. The mill was built in 1873 and is the largest, working water wheel believed to still be in full operation in the US today. Here are a few shots from the trip.

33723890-O.jpg
Subscribe to see EXIF info for this image (if available)

33723623-O.jpg

33723546-O.jpg

Phil K

Real Name
Phil
Loos like a very nice place to spend some time with the family. And I'm glad to see you going out and shooting. Was a bit worried that the upgrading was taking up too much of your time.

D

dbirdsong

Looks like you had a lot of fun today.. Nice photos Patrick

PGB

Thanks everyone for the comments. I'm a little dissapointed with the first two as they are not as sharp as I would have liked and it seems I have a bit of a sun flare in the center of the picture. I'm still learning so any critiques would be helpful.

It was nice being out with my wife and kids today. We had a really nice time and this place is on our list to go back to in the fall.

Regards,

Addressing your PP tech

Patrick Bramlett said:
Thanks everyone for the comments. I'm a little dissapointed with the first two as they are not as sharp as I would have liked and it seems I have a bit of a sun flare in the center of the picture. I'm still learning so any critiques would be helpful.

It was nice being out with my wife and kids today. We had a really nice time and this place is on our list to go back to in the fall.

Regards,