Once Upon a Time...

Discussion in 'People' started by cajun angel, Jun 11, 2007.

1. This evening, I stumbled onto a CD while looking for some software - I couldn't believe I found these photos! This photo has to be taken when Mariam was around 5 yrs old. She's the one in the pink dress on the right. I took this photo with my CP995 at a tea party.

541658460_5bb6adebd6_b.

2. eng45ine

eng45ine

May 11, 2005
    Chicago, IL
    This one ranks pretty high on the "AwwwwMeter".:biggrin:

3. Geej

Geej

Aug 11, 2005
    Northern Colorado
    Mariam and her little friend are simply adorable! I'm glad you stumbled across this photo to share with us.

4. Thanks Frank! I just wish I could salvage more photos! I can't believe how bad I was back then! Compared then to now - I'm a pro now! LOL!

Thanks! I just about cried when I found this CD. I'm still sad over not having photos from Scarborough Fair, but I know that's before I learned about burning digital photos to CD's. I may be able to salvage more later on.

Thanks for stopping by ya'll!

5. This is really cute Dianne, I am glad you found it.

6. So am I! That was Mariam's first real tea party! IT was hosted by the craft group of the Heritage Farmstead Museum (I'm a member of the group). She and her little friend had a ball! Thanks for looking in, I'm planning on having it printed and framed for Mariam and her friend.

7. Isn't it sweet to find these little treasures? :wink:

8. Oh yeah it is! I'm gonna be going through that CD with a fine tooth comb and see what else I can salvage! Thanks for stopping by! :biggrin:

9. Very cute. Precious capture.

10. Thanks! I thought so too! I'm planning on having it printed and framed for both girls! I'm gonna be going through that CD to see if I can find more "treasures" too! Thanks for stopping in!

11. What a neat little moment you captured. Glad you ran across it.