I seem to have pressed something so that in playback my D80 now shows a screen with some basic info about the picture (exposure, flash, etc.) that was taken, and I have to zoom in to be able to view the picture without this info screen. I know this is probably trivial, but I cannot for the life of me find how to turn off the info screen either in the manual or through searches. Help! This is totally irritating me!