What do you do for a living..... (combined)

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by RFCGRAPHICS, Oct 10, 2005.

1. RFCGRAPHICS

RFCGRAPHICS

Apr 30, 2005
    Just wondering what people do to make a living. In my case, I am a cosmetic dentist who always wanted to be an art major.

What do you do???????????????????????

regards

RFC

2. Otolaryngologist (Ear, nose, and throat doctor) who always wanted to be an otolaryngologist.

3. DAVE VAN

DAVE VAN

Feb 22, 2005
    New Jersey
    I am a Mechanical Engineer who works on the design and manufacture of various systems for the US military, but, I would rather be a photographer.

4. I work for US Customs as a software applications development team lead, retired Navy Commander, soon to be re-retired as an intinerant amateur photographer.

Rich

Last edited by a moderator: Oct 10, 2005
  5. rbsmith

rbsmith

Apr 13, 2005
    Saltillo, Ms
    I haven't had a job in 24 years. During that time I have made a living as a poor self employed Land Surveyor.

6. fks

fks

Apr 30, 2005
    sf bay area
    project manager for a semicon company who always wanted to be a wealthy, good for nothing, lazy bum (two out of three isn't bad, is it? :wink:).

7. Computer administrator who would like to be a playboy photographer :) Or a Rallycar driver

8. DanWhite

DanWhite

Jul 10, 2005
    Lansdale PA
    Fulltime Oracle Software engeneer/partime photographer

9. Mike Z

Mike Z

May 30, 2005
    Northbrook, IL
    Attorney, specializing in transactions, estate planning and estate administration. I've alway's loved photography. Prints from my work are all over our office.
    Mike

10. Real estate - commercial and residential - always wanted to be a surgeon or forensic pathologist (long before CSI ever happened on on the idiot box).

11. F15Todd

F15Todd

Feb 1, 2005
    Tennessee
    U.S. Air Force